Welcome to the Pharma Industry Awards

On Thursday, December 3rd, the winners of the 2020 Pharma Industry Awards were revealed in front of a live digital audience.


View the 2020 Pharma Industry Awards winners here.


As part of the digital broadcast, live interviews were conducted with winning entrants as well as category sponsors.


Dominic Carolan was also honoured on the day with the Pharma Leader 2020 award.​

Partner Content

Thank you to our world-class judging panel for giving their time and expertise to score this year’s submissions - it was truly a trojan effort!

A special thank you to our Patrons, BioPharmaChem Ireland and Matt Moran, Director & 2020 Awards Judging Co-ordinator, for their unwavering support.


Thank you to our sponsors, supporters and partners:

Kuehne + Nagel, LotusWorks, Camida, Watson-Marlow Fluid Technology Group, CBRE, Tandem, Ardmac, BioPharmaChem Skillnet, Source BioScience, BioPharma Engineering, Bioquell an Ecolab Solution, Micro-Bio Ireland, Zenith Technologies, Asgard Cleanroom Solutions and G-CON Manufacturing Europe, Modubuild, Indaver, A&C, Innopharma, SkyCell, NIBRT, Pharmaceutical Managers Institute, Shannon ABC, Amárach Research, and The Irish Times.​ 


​Last but not least, thank you to our entrants: the past year has undoubtedly been extremely tough and we hope the 2020 Pharma Industry Awards provided a fun, entertaining and impactful awards ceremony for you all.

We look forward to seeing you all at the 2021 awards!


In the meantime, if you would like to find out more information about how the 2021 Pharma Industry Awards will benefit you and your team, please contact us.

Platinum Sponsors

Micro Bio Logo.jpg